Name Removal Review Advisory Committee Roster

Jamelle S. Wilson, Ed.D., Chair
Dean, School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Maggie Brown Chesebro, '10
Director of Principal Gifts, Office of Advancement

Lady Greer Corral, '23

Susan M. Humphreville, B'76
Board of Trustees

Reginald N. Jones, R'65, L'68
Board of Trustees

Manuella Meyer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Associate Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

Kevin Woodson, J.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Law

Ann Lloyd Breeden, Ph.D.
Vice President and Secretary